fast 500 workout

  • 100 burpees
  • 60 squats
  • 60 lunges
  • 60 shoulder push ups
  • 60 one legged squats, on each side
  • 60 sit ups
  • 100 jumping jacks

and lots of stretching in between.

After this I ran a mile. I have been so ADD with my work outs lately. I am getting SO bored with all of them. Running, swimming, yoga, body rock…I’ve been trying everything!  Help. I think it has to do a lot with just being tired after work, but I will be working for the next 50 years so it’s time to get over that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to fast 500 workout

  1. Courtney says:

    I feel ya on the … slump? I feel like I am just lacking that OOMPH that I have, that drive … Whether it’s running or Crossfit or whatever. :(

Leave a Reply

