mexican fiesta

on today’s menu.

kale chips ?! i’ve never made these, but i want to know what all the rave is about.

and either pumpkin enchiladas ?

(i’ll use black beans instead of kidney beans. kidney beans freak me out for some reason)

OR

mexican cabbage ?

yum-o, i can’t decide?! maybe i’ll make both : )

and of course a mexican fiesta isn’t complete without a margarita (or two). or some dos equis…my favorite.

This entry was posted in food and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to mexican fiesta

  1. Kara says:

    I’ve curious about kale chips for a while too, but I haven’t made them yet! I hope that’s what you make so I can hear your opinion 🙂

  2. I want to hear what you think about kale chips! I made them once… the crispy ones were good, but the non-crispy… not so much. Can’t wait to hear what you think!

  3. Pingback: monday is for the birds |

Leave a Reply

