Mc-creepy

I just met my supervisor for next quarter and I am soooo excited! I will be working mostly in the ICU, but also on the floors, and some outpatient too : ). I think it’s going to be a great experience and my supervisor seems awesome.

She gave me some advice and told me to watch out for the lady who makes your badge, because she will pinch your butt! And she said one of the doctors is really flirty and he will call you into his office to ask you questions he obviously already knows, just to get you alone! I wouldn’t mind if the doctor looked like this….

 

 

or this : )

But, I think he will be more like this. 

Oh well, I think my last quarter will be eventful even so!

Now I am better get to studying. It’s a cold dreary day here, so perfect for curling up in bed. Unfortunately I have to be curled up with this…

It’s almost the weekend! I can’t wait to go out and celebrate Saturday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

