danger

Tomorrow is my last day at children’s hospital. I’m kind of sad. I loved the kids, and the experience. But I guess now onto bigger and better things!

I ran into Whole Foods today after work and got some bagels and cream cheese to take in as a thank you for all the speechies tomorrow.

Last night I finished up my jar of nutella, so i also bought….

oops….

this could be dangerous.

tomorrow is hump day!

…Also, I’ve been completely slacking on the wine aspect of this blog :(. I apologize. This quarter has been the most stressful of them all, and I just haven’t had much time or energy to enjoy much wine. But I have next week off, and the weather is supposed to be nice, so I plan on partaking in some wine picnics and lots of wine consumption at my cousin’s wedding in North Carolina in a couple of weeks! My family likes wine : ).

This entry was posted in family, food, wine and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to danger

  1. Oh. my. goodness. Those jars are definitely dangerous! 🙂 I love pb&co!!!

    Good luck today!

Leave a Reply

