young at heart

This weekend was filled with family, friends, food, wine tasting, presents, and birthday cake!

My family even sung happy birthday to me tonight at 7:17, the time I was born.

I told my friend I was feeling old and she told me to listen to Frank Sinatra’s “Young At Heart”, so that’s just what I’m doing.

I hope this week goes fast, and I hope I don’t have another case of the manboobs tomorrow.

This entry was posted in family, food, friends, wine and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to young at heart

  1. Deb says:

    Cute post! I love Ol’ Blue Eyes so you’re in good company.
    Happy Birthday,
    Sunny

  2. Happy [belated] birthday!!! That cake looks awesome.

  3. Katherine: Unemployed says:

    no! get away from frank- go for some gloriana “wild at heart”

  4. hippierunner says:

    Happy Belated Birthday!

Leave a Reply

