pizza trumps gym

The weeks are going by so quickly! I feel like I go into work at 8:30 and the next time I look at the clock it is 5:00. My days have never gone by so fast. I guess it’s a good thing?

I had plans for working out today…until I woke up and it was cloudy and drizzly. Then Ian called and said he wanted pizza for dinner. Pizza trumps gym. At least for today. I need to get back into the swing of things! After working all day, I just want to come home and see Olive. Help!

Anyways, the pizza was yumm. Papa Murphy’s take and bake. Affordable, fresh, bake your own pizza! We got the vegetarian gourmet–spinach, zucchini, mushrooms, artichokes, tomatoes, and onions.

Before…

and after.

Happy hump day!

This entry was posted in food and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to pizza trumps gym

  1. Melissa says:

    HAHA, when I skimmed the fist couple of lines I thought this said “Papa John’s” and I thought to myself, “what the hell is wrong with this lady?” Papa Murphy’s is a different story. That I can understand. In fact, after seeing your photos, I’m tempted to go get my own.

  2. specialkphd says:

    Can you believe I’ve never done Papa Murphy’s? I used to LOVE Trader Joe’s pizza dough. Now I make my own…or I did try AMy’s veggie pizza which is pretty good. My favorite is pear and gorgonzola with arugula and olive oil with balsamic glaze. Okay. Hungry now.

  3. hippierunner says:

    Ooh all the veggies on this look amazing.

Leave a Reply

