A quick hello

20111117-115044.jpg

I’ve been an incredible blog slacker lately. I apologize. I just talked to my mom who commented on my lack of posts. Work has been super super super busy. Hence the subway in my car on the way to my next patient!

Along with my work liquid staples.

20111117-115252.jpg

Cheers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A quick hello

  1. sandy cyprych says:

    haha

  2. Lenna (veganlenna) says:

    Hi Karlee! Hope you also get some rest with all the work! It is funny how your mom comments on the lack of blog posts 🙂 My mom doesn´t even know I have a blog (and I am quite glad it is that way 🙂

Leave a Reply

